Our Board

Officers

President
Jim Ferrin, California Golf Course Superintendents Association (CGCSA)
ferrin.james7@gmail.com

Vice President
Len Dumas, Northern California Professional Golfers’ Association (NCPGA)
ldumas@pgahq.com

Secretary
Azucena Maldonado, Latina Golfers Association (LGA)
azucenamaldonado@me.com

Treasurer
Tom Addis, Southern California Professional Golfers’ Association (SCPGA)
taddis@pgahq.com

Past President
Kevin Heaney (Southern California Golf Association (SCGA)
kheaney@scga.org

Directors

Tom Schunn, The Club Management Association of America (CMAA)
schunntu@aol.com

Emmy Moore Minister, Doctor’s Orders / Voice of the Valley Media Group
emmypga@aol.com

Joe Huston, Northern California Golf Association (NCGA)
jhuston@ncga.org

Richard Harris, San Francisco Public Golf Alliance
rharrisjr1@gmail.com

Bruce Williams, California Turfgrass & Landscape Foundation
brucewms1@hotmail.com

Michael Lautenbach, Municipal Golf Association – Anaheim
mlautenbach@anaheim.net

Lee Finkel, California Golf Course Owners Association (CGCOA)
lfinkel123@gmail.com

Ted Horton, Emeritus
tnhorton@aol.com

Brian Sullivan, California Turf Grass & Landscape Foundation (CTLF)
belairccbrian@aol.com

Committee Members

Craig Kessler, Southern California Golf Association (SCGA)
ckessler@scga.org

Nikki Gatch, Southern California Professional Golfers’ Association (SCPGA)
ngatch@pgahq.com

Marc Connerly, California Golf Course Owners Association (CGCOA) / Golf Course Superintendents Association of America (GCSAA)
mconnerly@connerlyandassociates.com

Jeff Jensen, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America (GCSAA)
jjensen@gcsaa.org

Kevin Fitzgerald, Southern California Golf Association (SCGA)
kfitzgerald@scga.org

Sacramento Lobbyist

Tony Rice, Rice/Englander & Associates
tony@riceenglander.com